Quest employs a knowledgeable and outcome-oriented staff, dedicated to helping Quest members find solutions to the challenges facing your business.

Executive Team

Jon Vaughn
Chief Executive Officer
jon.vaughn@questdirect.org

Luke Hodges
Executive Vice President
luke.hodges@questdirect.org

Michelle Hooks
Executive Assistant
michelle.hooks@questdirect.org


Customer Engagement Team

Kerri Keefer
Manager, PeopleSoft Customer Engagement
kerri.keefer@questdirect.org
859.425.5020


Customer Programs & Networking

Dana Maggard
Manager, Customer Programs & Networking
dana.maggard@questdirect.org
859.545.0486

Jared Mosqueda
Customer Programs & Networking Specialist
jared.mosqueda@questdirect.org
859.219.3516


Customer Learning & Advocacy Team

Alexa Bell
Customer Learning Coordinator
alexa.bell@questdirect.org
859.475.0754

Alyssa Lanter
JD Edwards Customer Learning Specialist
alyssa.lanter@questdirect.org
859.226.4378

Christina Yue
Customer Learning Manager
christina.yue@questdirect.org
859.219.3576


Vendor Relations Team

Michael Marks
Manager, Vendor Relations
michael.marks@questdirect.org
859.219.3591

John Nisbet
Account Executive
john.nisbet@questdirect.org
859.226.4271

Matt Whitaker
Account Executive
matt.whitaker@questdirect.org
859.219.3623

Kim Woolum
Account Executive
kim.woolum@questdirect.org
859.219.3548

Marketing & Operations Team

Vanessa Daffron
Director of Marketing
vanessa.daffron@questdirect.org

Laura Beiting
Director of Operations & Technology
laura.beiting@questdirect.org

Alexis Brooks
Member Services Coordinator
alexis.brooks@questdirect.org
800.225.0517

Photo coming soon!

Austin Davis
Manager, Marketing
austin.davis@questdirect.org
859.226.4314

Kyle Eberst
Marketing Analyst
kyle.eberst@questdirect.org

Ashley Gates
Manager, Marketing
ashley.gates@questdirect.org
859.359.8818

Dayn Johnson
Manager, Marketing
dayn.johnson@questdirect.org
859.226.4210

David Kent
Manager, Marketing Operations
david.kent@questdirect.org
859.219.3539

Derek Schroeder
Senior Specialist, Digital Marketing
derek.schroeder@questdirect.org
859.226.4318


Conferences & Events Team

Jeff Willett
Director of Conferences
jeff.willett@questdirect.org
859.226.4440

Jonna West
Senior Manager, Conferences & Marketing
jonna.west@questdirect.org
859.226.4220

Julie Lewis
Manager, Tradeshow & Conferences
julie.lewis@questdirect.org
859.219.3517