Quest employs a knowledgeable and outcome-oriented staff, dedicated to helping Quest members find solutions to the challenges facing your business.

Executive Team

Jon Vaughn
Chief Executive Officer
jon.vaughn@questdirect.org

Luke Hodges
Executive Vice President
luke.hodges@questdirect.org

Image coming soon!

Michelle Hooks
Executive Assistant
michelle.hooks@questdirect.org

Customer Engagement Team

Kerri Keefer
Manager, PeopleSoft Customer Engagement
kerri.keefer@questdirect.org
859.425.5020

Seth Kelly
Customer Engagement Specialist
seth.kelly@questdirect.org
859.219.3521

Jeff Proctor
Customer Engagement Specialist
jeff.proctor@questdirect.org
859.226.4678

Customer Learning & Advocacy Team

Charlie Knapp
Director, Customer Learning
charlie.knapp@questdirect.org
859.279.0801

Liz Ames
Customer Learning Coordinator
liz.ames@questdirect.org
859.469.6216

Dave Bailey
JD Edwards Customer Advocacy Specialist
dave.bailey@questdirect.org
859.545.0487

Alexa Bell
Customer Learning Coordinator
alexa.bell@questdirect.org
859.475.0754

Alyssa Lanter
JD Edwards Customer Learning Specialist
alyssa.lanter@questdirect.org
859.226.4378

Jared Mosqueda
PeopleSoft Customer Advocacy Coordinator
jared.mosqueda@questdirect.org
859.219.3516

Christina Yue
Customer Learning Manager
christina.yue@questdirect.org
859.219.3576

Vendor Relations Team

Mike Hilton
Director, Customer and Vendor Engagement
mike.hilton@questdirect.org
859.219.3536

Austin Demuth
Fulfillment Coordinator, Vendor Relations
austin.demuth@questdirect.org
859.219.3597

Michael Marks
Account Executive
michael.marks@questdirect.org
859.219.3591

John Nisbet
Account Executive
john.nisbet@questdirect.org
859.226.4271

Matt Whitaker
Account Executive
matt.whitaker@questdirect.org
859.219.3623

Kim Woolum
Account Executive
kim.woolum@questdirect.org
859.219.3548

Marketing & Operations Team

Image coming soon!

Vanessa Daffron
Director of Marketing
vanessa.daffron@questdirect.org

Alexis Brooks
Member Services Coordinator
alexis.brooks@questdirect.org
800.225.0517

Chelsea Corken
Manager, Marketing & Communications
chelsea.corken@questdirect.org
859.226.4210

David Kent
Manager, Marketing & Communications
david.kent@questdirect.org
859.219.3539

Diane Dougherty
Marketing/Lead Generation Manager
diane.dougherty@questdirect.org
859.219.3572

Dana Maggard
Manager, Customer Projects
dana.maggard@questdirect.org
859.545.0486

Derek Schroeder
Senior Specialist, Digital Marketing
derek.schroeder@questdirect.org
859.226.4318

Jesse Howard
Sr. Manager, Operations
jesse.howard@questdirect.org
859.219.3518

Conferences & Events Team

Jeff Willett
Director of Conferences
jeff.willett@questdirect.org
859.226.4440

Jonna West
Senior Manager, Conferences & Marketing
jonna.west@questdirect.org
859.226.4220

Julie Lewis
Manager, Tradeshow & Conferences
julie.lewis@questdirect.org
859.219.3517

International Contact

Daniel Strassberg
President, Quest Asia & Quest ANZ
daniel.strassberg@questdirect.org