RECONNECT Exhibitor Portal

Important Files

Welcome RECONNECT 17 Exhibitors! Here you'll find find important details about setting up your exhibit, information to share with your customers and who to contact for a more in-depth conversation.

Exhibitor Kit
Freeman Kit - PDF
Rules & Regulations
Hotel Information
Registration

Interested in Exhibiting at RECONNECT?

Please feel free to reach out to the Quest Vendor Relations team for more information about how you can participate!

Michael Marks

Michael Marks

Account Executive
 michael.marks@questdirect.org
 859.219.3591
John Nisbet

John Nisbet

Account Executive
 john.nisbet@questdirect.org
 859.226.4271
Matt Whitaker

Matt Whitaker

Account Executive
 matt.whitaker@questdirect.org
 859.226.4271
Kim Woolum

Kim Woolum

Account Executive
 kim.woolum@questdirect.org
 859.219.3548
Julie Lewis

Julie Lewis

Manager, Tradeshow and Conferences
 julie.lewis@questdirect.org
 859.219.3517
Austin Demuth

Austin Demuth

Fulfillment Coordinator
 austin.demuth@questdirect.org
 859.219.3597